901 West Pratt St., Baltimore, MD 21223

Board of Directors

Laying of the First Stone at the B&O Railroad in BaltimoreOfficers

Francis X. Smyth, Chairman
Gregory A. Farno, Treasurer
Charles J. Nabit, 1st Vice President
Gerard M. (Gerry) Hiller, 2nd Vice President
James (Jim) E. Ross, 3rd Vice President
Jane M. Shaab, 4th Vice President
Suzzanne W. Decker, Corporate Secretary


Steven J. Banks 
J. Andrew Dodge, Sr., P.E.
Leif Dormsjo
Ronald W. Drucker
Edward M. Landry
Douglass William List
John C. Magness The Industrial age with Steam Locomotives leading the way!
Rhonda Overby
Stephen L. Owen
Greg C. Pinkard, CPM
George S. Rich
Craig D. Roswell
Thomas L. Sand
Adam F. Sandy
G. Dowell Schwartz, Jr.
Peter J. Shudtz
Edward St. John
Gerald E. Stone
John H. Tracey
Marvin H. Weiner
Phyllis Wilkins
Andrew C. Wilson
Bryan P. Wright

Chairmen Emeriti

Hays T. Watkins
Richard L. Leatherwood
James T. Brady

President Emeriti

Gino J. Gemignani, Jr.

Director Emeriti

Francis A. Contino


Connect with us: Follow us on Twitter  Become a Fan on Facebook  Watch videos on YouTube

© 8/24/2016 Baltimore & Ohio Railroad Museum™. All Rights Reserved.