Kris Hoellen  Executive Director 443-627-2392 KHoellen@BORail.org
Christy ApplegateController 443-627-2390CApplegate@BORail.org
Amanda BarrettDesigner 443-627-2387ABarrett@BORail.org
Eileen BlinzleyDirector of Visitor Services443-627-2371EBlinzley@BORail.org 
Joseph Bury Visitor Services Manager 443-627-2384JBury@BORail.org
Kelly ColeDirector of Education443-627-2382KCole@BORail.org
PJ Dominiski Social Media & Web Content Manager 443-627-2395 PDominiski@BORail.org
Jonathan GoldmanChief Curator443-627-2375JGoldman@BORail.org 
Dana GoldsteinSenior Director of Marketing443-627-2388DGoldstein@BORail.org
Kathy Hargest  Director of Events & Business Membership443-627-2374KHargest@BORail.org
George HarwoodRestorationist410-566-1692GHarwood@BORail.org
Bill HowellHousekeeping SupervisorBHowell@BORail.org
Steven Johnson Director of Facilities443-627-2386SJohnson@BORail.org
Anna Kresmer Archivist, Hays T. Watkins Research Library443-627-2375 
AKresmer@BORail.org
Kelly Loughran Donor, Member, & Group Services Manager 443-627-2391 KLoughran@BORail.org
Dwayne McCoySuperintendent of Rail Operations410-566-1692DMcCoy@BORail.org
Jamie PartridgeProject Manager, Restoration Department410-566-1692JPartridge@BORail.org
Riley WeberEducation Specialist 443-627-2385RWeber@BORail.org
JoAnne WoolleyChief Development Officer 443-627-2381 JWoolley@BORail.org

For general inquiries

Contact 410-752-2490 or Info@BORail.org

Vicki A.
Brunswick, MD

This was an amazing museum to visit! A must see in Baltimore. Starting with the ease of parking...Right onsite and FREE!

Close Search